Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Gilbert

5 rating

Miriam was great from start to finish.

3 rating
  • 03/10/21
  • Scholastic C. Google

Great haircuts! Professional and courtesy staff. I would have given you 5 stars, if it was not for the aggressive upselling. STOP WITH THE AGGRESSIVE UPSELLING! I love this place, but I seriously don?t even want to comeback because of it. I just want a haircut! I do not need a 20 dollar jar of pomade to go along with it.

5 rating

I have A stylist there named Joey at the Higley and Queen Creek store. Very personable, professional and excellent at what she does.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Jerid L. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Miriam was great from start to finish."

3
Scholastic C. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts! Professional and courtesy staff. I would have given you 5 stars, if it was not for "

5
Brian G. | March 8, 2021 Google

" I have A stylist there named Joey at the Higley and Queen Creek store. Very personable, professiona"

5
Matthew M. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Found my go to spot finally. Kendall is the absolute best! You won?t regret making this your spot t"

5
Daniel D. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Love this place!! The staff is so amazing and hospitable it's so easy to relax and enjoy your time."

5
Dan O. | February 27, 2021 Google

" I got a great haircut with a great stylist."

5
Brandon H. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Thank you Charlotte ? you were amazing!"

5
Arron R. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Hayley H is the best! Friendly, efficient, and patient even with my 4 year old fidgety son."

5
Tyler N. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Marita is the best stylist ever! I go to her every single time and she keeps me coming back"

5
Harrison C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Everyone here is friendly and they do a good job"