Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Gilbert

5 rating

Great cut every time. Online check in is great. Keeps waiting time to a minimum. Brittany has done my hair the last couple times and is fantastic.

5 rating

It's a class act there at the South Gilbert location. They are always friendly and do fantastic cuts on me and my four sons ?

5 rating

Charlotte is an excellent professional at her job. She talks and genuinely seems interested in what you have to say. She's an excellent asset to your company you're very lucky to have her. As am I and any other customer that has the privilege of having her as their stylist.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
jkhexem | May 15, 2019 Google

"Great cut every time. Online check in is great. Keeps waiting time to a minimum. Brittany has done m"

5
Brian L. | May 13, 2019 Google

"It's a class act there at the South Gilbert location. They are always friendly and do fantastic cuts"

5
Joshua R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Charlotte is an excellent professional at her job. She talks and genuinely seems interested in what "

5
Viet T. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Charlotte was attentive and very friendly and did a great job on my hair. I don't know the name of t"

5
Bryce R. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Sports clips! I love this place.This is one of the best locations! Staff is very helpful and welcomi"

2
Vini M. | April 8, 2019 Google

"This place was too crowded! When I entered I thought I was entering a DMV building. I gave up after "

5
Antonio D. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I love the online check in! My stylist, Charlotte, cuts my hair perfectly every time and makes the e"

5
Greg K. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Charlotte is the BEST! great haircut every time and she manages the place too!"

2
Scott W. | March 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist was okay, the thing is she cut my hair in less than 10 minutes. I would appreciate it if "

5
Bob T. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great service, Ashe is an excellent stylist!"