Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Gilbert

5 rating

Haley H does a great job. She knows how I want to look and how to make it that way.

5 rating

Marita always has a positive energy about her and does exactly as i request regarding my hair and beard. She's great and I will continue coming here!

4 rating

Professional staff and good service. I usually don't have to wait long.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 120 Client reviews

5
Curtis W. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Haley H does a great job. She knows how I want to look and how to make it that way."

5
Kiernan D. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Marita always has a positive energy about her and does exactly as i request regarding my hair and b"

4
Mike W. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Professional staff and good service. I usually don't have to wait long."

5
Kurt P. | May 20, 2021 Google

" No wait time because of check in though their app. Stylist (Joey) was excellent. She took great car"

5
JC C. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Marita is exceptional, professional and personable she does a fantastic job. Thank you Marita and s"

5
David P. | May 13, 2021 Google

" The place is great. Haven't been at this location in years and the experience was as good today as "

5
Jim G. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I got exactly what I wanted and asked for."

5
Justin T. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Friendly and courteous. Lisa at the South Gilbert location listened to what I have to say and perfo"

5
Roberto R. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Love my haircut! Looking forward to my next visit."

5
Monica G. | April 24, 2021 Google

" I can?t recommend this place enough! My children had the most atrocious haircuts from great clips, "