Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of South Gilbert

5 rating

Always a great experience at this store. I always request the same stylist and I am a very satisfied customer.

5 rating

Amazing. Staff is wonderful, haircut was inexpensive and my son was so happy with it. Short wait but for how busy it was the staff handled getting clients in and out very efficiently. Highly recommend this store!

1 rating

Called to express concern to Manager and I was told I was wrong when I saw what happened

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Bryan T. | August 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Always a great experience at this store. I always request the same stylist and I am a very satisfie"

5
Eilzabeth M. | August 10, 2018 Overall Experience

"Amazing. Staff is wonderful, haircut was inexpensive and my son was so happy with it. Short wait but"

1
Robert K. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Called to express concern to Manager and I was told I was wrong when I saw what happened"

1
Bill W. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Girl farted while cutting my hair "

1
Ryan V. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Watched a little kid skipped then parent got pissed and left "

1
Matt B. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Skip by 3 people and a 45 min wait "

1
John D. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Over an hour wait hire more people or get more efficient "

1
Robert K. | July 26, 2018 Overall Experience

"Over 45 min wait and my 2 year old son got skip on the waiting list while I was getting my hair cut"

5
Nick R. | April 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"It all started with Brook and then Nikki. Now I have Charlotte. The hair cuts from these ladies are "

5
Jack Carter. | March 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"Charlotte is a professional hair styling machine. Great skill, great service, the consummate profess"